Skip to main content

Annual General Meeting 2010

Kongsberg Gruppen ASA held its ordinary Annual General Meeting in Kongsberg today, 11 May 2010. The Board of Directors` Annual Report and Financial Statements for 2009 were approved unanimously. It was decided to pay a dividend of NOK 2.00 for 2009.

The Nominating Committee for the coming two-year period will be  Knut J. Utvik (re-elected), Sverre Valvik (re-elected) og Alexandra Morris (new).

The Board was given authorisation to buy treasury shares for a nominal value of up to NOK 7 500 000. The authorisation applies for 12 months from the date of the Annual General Meeting.

The signed minutes (pdf, in Norwegian only).