Skip to main content

Analysts

It is important to provide the market with information about KONGSBERG’s financial performance, to maintain a liquid stock market for the KONGSBERG share.

KONGSBERG is researched and followed by several professional financial analysts, who provide a broad information coverage and support to investment decisions.

The following analysts have regular coverage of Kongsberg Gruppen ASA:

Institution Name Telephone E-mail
ABG Sundal Collier Haakon Amundsen +47 22 01 60 25 haakon.amundsen@abgsc.no
Arctic Securities Sveinung Alvestad +47 21 01 32 85 sveinung.alvestad@arctic.com
Carnegie Christopher Møllerløkken  +47 22 00 93 55 christopher.mollerlokken@carnegie.no
Danske Bank Markets Steffen Evjen +47 85 40 54 91 sevj@danskebank.com
DNB Markets Eivind Sars Veddeng +47 24 16 92 03 eivind.sars.veddeng@dnb.no
Nordea Markets Hans-Erik Jacobsen +47 907 25 527 hans-erik.jacobsen@nordea.no
Pareto Securities Kenneth Sivertsen +47 24 13 21 78 kenneth.sivertsen@paretosec.com
SEB Truls Kolsrud Engene +47 21 00 85 59 truls.engene@seb.no
SpareBank 1 Markets Lars-Daniel Westby +47 24 14 74 16 lars.westby@sb1markets.no
 Kepler Cheuvreux  Knut Erik Løvstad  +47 23 13 90 67  klovstad@keplercheuvreux.com
;