Skip to main content

Annual General Meeting 2008

Kongsberg Gruppen ASA held its ordinary Annual General Meeting in Kongsberg today. The Board of Directors' Annual Report and Financial Statements for 2007 were approved unanimously. It was decided to pay a dividend of NOK 5.00 for 2007.

Sverre Valvik, Anne Grethe Dalane and Knut Utvik were all re-elected as members of the Nominating Committee for the coming two-year period.

The Board was given authorisation to buy treasury shares for a nominal value of up to NOK 7 500 000. The authorisation applies for 12 months from the date of the Annual General Meeting.

Download signed minutes here (only in Norwegian)