Skip to main content

Analysts

It is important to provide the market with information about KONGSBERG’s financial performance, to maintain a liquid stock market for the KONGSBERG share.

KONGSBERG is researched and followed by several professional financial analysts, who provide a broad information coverage and support to investment decisions.

The following analysts have coverage of Kongsberg Gruppen ASA:

Institution Name Telephone E-mail
ABG Sundal Collier Haakon Amundsen +47 22 01 60 25 haakon.amundsen@abgsc.no
Danske Bank Markets Steffen Evjen +47 85 40 54 91 sevj@danskebank.com
DNB Markets Niclas Gehin +47 99 45 70 24 niclas.gehin@dnb.no
Bank of America Benjamin Heelan +44 20 7996 5723 benjamin.heelan@bofa.com
Nordea Markets Hans-Erik Jacobsen +47 907 25 527 hans-erik.jacobsen@nordea.no
Pareto Securities Kenneth Sivertsen +47 24 13 21 78 kenneth.sivertsen@paretosec.com
SEB Herman Lia +47 2100 8513 Herman.lia@seb.no
SpareBank 1 Markets Lars-Daniel Westby +47 24 14 74 16 lars.westby@sb1markets.no
 Kepler Cheuvreux  Knut Erik Løvstad  +47 23 13 90 67  klovstad@keplercheuvreux.com